top of page


Experimental | Personal Film

“Everything at some point has been declared the root of all evil.”
― Criss Jami, Killosophy


Though the sins have fluctuated over time, the currently recognized list includes 

pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath and sloth. There is a parallel tradition of seven virtues. 

The seven deadly sins are called "capital" because they are the origins of other vices.

This is my visual poem.


SINS_FINAL RENDER 02 (0-03-07-07).jpg


Direction: Ariel Costa

Design and Animation: Ariel Costa.

Audio: White Noise Lab

bottom of page